Alumni Western Be Extraordinary The Campaign For Western
Skip Interest Selector

Show My Interests 

Skip to Calendar Contents

Today is Monday, December 17, 2018   

You are in the Month view.




 

 Day View  |  Week View

Previous. Display previous month. Loads new page. September 2018 Next. Display next month. Loads new page.

Grid view  

Monday, September 3, 2018
      This event requires an RSVP International Student Orientation - Undergraduate and Exchange Students 9:30 AM
      This event requires an RSVP International Student Orientation Graduate and Visiting Research Students 1:30 PM

Thursday, September 6, 2018
      This event requires a ticket Mini Medical School 2018 7:00 PM

Sunday, September 9, 2018
      This event requires an RSVP Gathering at Gibbons Park 2:00 PM

Tuesday, September 11, 2018
      This event requires an RSVP International Graduate Student Meet & Greet 3:00 PM

Thursday, September 13, 2018
      This event requires an RSVP ABAQUS Software 11:30 AM
      This event requires a ticket New Horizons Adult Band "Once a Quartet" Small Ensemble Fall 2018 7:00 PM

Saturday, September 15, 2018  -  Sunday, September 16, 2018
      This event requires a ticket Celebrate Western Mustangs Rowing

Saturday, September 15, 2018
      This event requires a ticket New Horizons Adult Band Fall 2018 8:00 AM
      This event requires a ticket Society of Graduate Students 50th Anniversary Party 9:30 AM
      This event requires a ticket Keith Urban Experience - SOLD OUT 5:30 PM

Monday, September 17, 2018
      This event requires an RSVP START STRONG - Research and Libraries at Western - Undergraduate 1:30 PM
      This event requires an RSVP START STRONG - Research and Libraries at Western - Graduate 3:00 PM
      This event requires a ticket New Horizons Adult Band "Lost at C" Small Ensemble Fall 2018 7:00 PM

Tuesday, September 18, 2018
      This event requires an RSVP START STRONG - Strategies for Academic Success-Graduate 9:30 AM
      This event requires an RSVP AMAZON 1:00 PM
      This event requires an RSVP START STRONG - Strategies for Academic Success - Undergraduate 1:30 PM
      This event requires an RSVP Dean Strong's Farewell Cocktail Reception 3:00 PM

Wednesday, September 19, 2018
      This event requires an RSVP Understanding Today's Teenager: A Primer for Parents and Teachers 7:00 PM

Thursday, September 20, 2018
      This event requires an RSVP DO NOT USE - Official Opening of the Three C+ Building 10:00 AM
      This event requires an RSVP START STRONG - Effective Writing in Canada-Undergraduate 1:30 PM
      This event requires an RSVP START STRONG - Effective Writing in Canada - Graduate 2:30 PM

Saturday, September 22, 2018
      This event requires an RSVP Western Mustangs at Waterloo Warriors Football Tailgate 11:00 AM

Monday, September 24, 2018
      Board of Governors Dinner - Menu Choices 6:15 PM

Thursday, September 27, 2018
      This event requires a ticket Alumni Networking Dinner in Singapore 6:30 PM

Friday, September 28, 2018
      Leading Difficult Conversations - Masterclass 7:30 AM
      This event requires an RSVP International Student Orientation (for latecomers) 4:00 PM