Log In

Alumni Western Be Extraordinary The Campaign For Western
Skip Interest Selector

Show My Interests 

Skip to Calendar Contents

Today is Saturday, November 25, 2017   

You are in the Month view.




 

 Day View  |  Week View

Previous. Display previous month. Loads new page. November 2013 Next. Display next month. Loads new page.

Grid view  

Friday, November 1, 2013
      This event requires a ticket BC Lions vs Calgary Stampeders 5:30 PM
      This event requires a ticket A Moveable Feast 6:00 PM

Saturday, November 2, 2013
      This event requires a ticket Mustangs at Rams Hockey Double Header - Cancelled 2:00 PM
      This event requires a ticket Football Playoff Game 2013 3:30 PM

Tuesday, November 5, 2013
      This event requires an RSVP Western Engineering Leaders' Reception 6:00 PM

Wednesday, November 6, 2013
      This event requires a ticket Lecture Series in Toronto - Autumn 2013 - The Yin and Yang of Wind 10:00 AM

Thursday, November 7, 2013
      This event requires a ticket Backpack 2 Briefcase: Dining Etiquette 5:00 PM
      This event requires an RSVP Durham Region Alumni Mixer - The Power of LinkedIn 6:00 PM
      Recurring Event First Thursdays Cocktails and Conversation 6:00 PM
      This event requires an RSVP Hong Kong Chapter AGM 2013 8:00 PM

Friday, November 8, 2013
      This event requires a ticket Local Government Alumni Conference: The Creative Spark - Public Service Innovation 8:00 AM

Saturday, November 9, 2013
      This event requires a ticket Bob Vigars Retirement Roast 6:00 PM

Wednesday, November 13, 2013
      This event requires a ticket Be Extraordinary Career Networking Reception and Panel 6:00 PM

Thursday, November 14, 2013
      This event requires an RSVP Backpack 2 Briefcase: Find your fit 5:00 PM

Saturday, November 16, 2013
      This event requires an RSVP Western heads west for the Mitchell Bowl 12:00 PM
      This event requires an RSVP Mitchell bowl viewing party in London 3:30 PM

Monday, November 18, 2013
      This event requires an RSVP Robarts Research Institute J. Allyn Taylor Public Forum 12:15 PM
      This event requires a ticket Robarts Research Institute's Leaders in Innovation Dinner 2013 5:00 PM
      This event requires an RSVP Korean Chapter Alumni Reception/AGM 7:00 PM

Wednesday, November 20, 2013
      This event requires an RSVP Peel Region Reception (cancelled) 6:00 PM

Thursday, November 21, 2013
      Sarnia Speaker Series: A Gut Feeling 4:30 PM
      This event requires an RSVP Cocktails and Conversation 6:30 PM
      This event requires an RSVP Classes without Quizzes: Stem Cells and Regenerative Medicine: Not just for leukemia any more? 7:00 PM

Sunday, November 24, 2013
      This event requires an RSVP Hong Kong Chapter Fall Hike 9:30 AM

Friday, November 29, 2013
      This event requires a ticket Lecture Series in Toronto - Autumn 2013 - Who is Policing the Police? 10:00 AM