Alumni Western Be Extraordinary The Campaign For Western
Skip Interest Selector

Show My Interests 

Skip to Calendar Contents

Today is Tuesday, October 16, 2018   

You are in the Month view.




 

 Day View  |  Week View

Previous. Display previous month. Loads new page. February 2016 Next. Display next month. Loads new page.

Grid view  

Wednesday, February 3, 2016
      This event requires an RSVP Post-Graduation Work Permit Workshop 12:00 PM

Friday, February 5, 2016  -  Sunday, February 7, 2016
      Mustang Days

Friday, February 5, 2016
      This event requires an RSVP Introduction to Zotero for Citation Management 1:30 PM

Wednesday, February 10, 2016
      This event requires an RSVP Careers and Coffee 9:30 AM
      This event requires an RSVP Canada Eh?! - Friendships and Relationships 12:00 PM

Thursday, February 11, 2016
      This event requires an RSVP Discover Robarts Community Presentation Series 2016 - Dr. Jane Rylett 7:00 PM

Saturday, February 13, 2016
      This event requires an RSVP OUA Swim Championships 4:00 PM

Wednesday, February 17, 2016
      This event requires an RSVP Schulich Alumni Dinner Windsor 5:30 PM

Thursday, February 18, 2016
      This event requires an RSVP Study Permit & Changing Designated Learning Institution 12:00 PM
      This event requires a ticket Windsor Express vs. London Lightning Alumni Suite 6:15 PM

Tuesday, February 23, 2016
      This event requires an RSVP Inviting Family and Friends (TRV)/ETa 3:00 PM
      This event requires an RSVP Roundtable Discussions London 6:00 PM
      This event requires an RSVP Classes without Quizzes: Killing Fields: Genocide in Modern History 7:00 PM

Wednesday, February 24, 2016
      This event requires an RSVP Careers and Coffee 9:30 AM
      This event requires an RSVP Google & Google Scholar: Tips & Tricks 2:00 PM
      This event requires an RSVP Roundtable Discussions - New York 6:00 PM
      This event requires an RSVP Roundtable Discussion - Downtown Toronto 6:30 PM

Thursday, February 25, 2016
      This event requires an RSVP Canada Eh?! - Healthy Eating While in Canada 11:30 AM
      This event requires an RSVP Discover Robarts Community Presentation Series 2016 - Dr. David Holdsworth 7:00 PM

Saturday, February 27, 2016
      This event requires a ticket Clarinet Day 2016 9:00 AM