Log In

Alumni Western Be Extraordinary The Campaign For Western
Skip Interest Selector

Show My Interests 

Skip to Calendar Contents

Today is Saturday, November 18, 2017   

You are in the Month view.




 

 Day View  |  Week View

Previous. Display previous month. Loads new page. June 2013 Next. Display next month. Loads new page.

Grid view  

Saturday, June 1, 2013
      This event requires an RSVP Hong Kong Branch Golf Clinic 8:30 AM
      This event requires a ticket 8th Annual Alumni Western Golf Tournament 11:30 AM

Wednesday, June 5, 2013
      This event requires an RSVP Law Alumni Summer Denning 6:00 PM

Thursday, June 6, 2013
      Recurring Event First Thursdays Cocktails and Conversation 6:00 PM
      This event requires a ticket Love Your London at Budweiser Gardens - cancelled 6:00 PM
      This event requires an RSVP Niagara Wine Tour and Reception with author Cathy Marie Buchanan 6:00 PM
      This event requires a ticket Women with Vision 2013 6:30 PM

Friday, June 7, 2013
      This event requires a ticket Western Mustangs Football Golf Tournament 11:30 AM

Saturday, June 8, 2013
      This event requires a ticket Stratford Festival Outing to Fiddler on the Roof 9:30 AM

Tuesday, June 11, 2013  -  Wednesday, June 19, 2013
      Alumni Western Convocation Receptions

Tuesday, June 11, 2013
      This event requires a ticket Nursing Alumni Golf Clinic 7:00 PM

Wednesday, June 12, 2013
      This event requires an RSVP Hong Kong Branch Dragon Boat Race 2013 9:00 AM
      73rd Annual Elgin County Alumni Dinner Picnic 6:00 PM
      This event requires an RSVP Guelph Alumni Reception: "Business is not a four letter word" 6:00 PM

Saturday, June 15, 2013
      This event requires a ticket Western Men's Rugby Alumni Pre-Game Social 5:30 PM

Sunday, June 16, 2013
      This event requires a ticket Alumni Day at African Lion Safari - SOLD OUT 10:00 AM

Tuesday, June 18, 2013
      This event requires an RSVP York Region Alumni Reception 6:00 PM

Wednesday, June 19, 2013
      This event requires a ticket Dinner With 10 Strangers: Chicago 6:30 PM

Thursday, June 20, 2013
      Alumni and Friends Breakfast 7:00 AM
      Exploring Children's Mental Health 4:30 PM

Friday, June 21, 2013
      This event requires an RSVP Korean Branch Alumni Reception 7:00 PM

Wednesday, June 26, 2013
      This event requires a ticket CANCELLED: Gary Ferguson Memorial Golf Tournament 10:00 AM

Thursday, June 27, 2013
      Canada Day in California 6:30 PM

Friday, June 28, 2013  -  Sunday, June 30, 2013
      This event requires a ticket Western Weekend at Vindolanda