Log In

Alumni Western Be Extraordinary The Campaign For Western
Skip Interest Selector

Show My Interests 

Skip to Calendar Contents

Today is Monday, November 20, 2017   

You are in the Month view.




 

 Day View  |  Week View

Previous. Display previous month. Loads new page. April 2017 Next. Display next month. Loads new page.

Grid view  

Saturday, April 1, 2017
      This event requires a ticket Audition Day 6 for Admission to Music - Fall 2017 9:30 AM

Friday, April 7, 2017
      This event requires a ticket Test 6:00 PM
      This event requires a ticket Wall of Champions Dinner 2017 6:00 PM

Saturday, April 8, 2017
      This event requires a ticket Audition Day 7 for Admission to Music - Fall 2017 9:30 AM

Wednesday, April 12, 2017
      This event requires an RSVP Master of Professional Education - Webinar 12:00 PM
      This event requires an RSVP Income Tax Information Session 3:00 PM

Thursday, April 13, 2017
      This event requires an RSVP Faculty of Education Tour 2:00 PM

Saturday, April 15, 2017
      This event requires a ticket Audition Day 8 for Admission to Music - Fall 2017 9:00 AM
      This event requires a ticket Easter Eggstravaganza - SOLD OUT 1:00 PM

Monday, April 17, 2017
      This event requires a ticket Audition Day 9 for Admission to Music - Fall 2017 9:00 AM

Tuesday, April 18, 2017
      This event requires an RSVP Classes without Quizzes: Access to Justice: The Hidden Issue of Our Generation 7:00 PM

Thursday, April 20, 2017
      This event requires an RSVP Income Tax Information Session 3:00 PM

Friday, April 21, 2017
      This event requires a ticket Strategies for Resilience and Success 12:00 PM

Wednesday, April 26, 2017
      Economic Club of Canada Luncheon with President Amit Chakma 11:30 AM

Thursday, April 27, 2017
      This event requires an RSVP Law Alumni Social and Farewell Reception for Dean W. Iain Scott 5:30 PM

Friday, April 28, 2017
      This event requires an RSVP IESC 2017 Winter Outdoor Photoshoot 12:00 PM
      This event requires an RSVP Income Tax Information Session 1:30 PM

Saturday, April 29, 2017  -  Sunday, April 30, 2017
      Mustangs Gymnastics Team Reunion (1973 - 1980)

Saturday, April 29, 2017
      This event requires a ticket Women's Soccer Wall of Honour 2017 7:00 PM