Alumni Western Be Extraordinary The Campaign For Western
Skip Interest Selector

Show My Interests 

Skip to Calendar Contents

Today is Thursday, November 15, 2018   

You are in the Month view.




 

 Day View  |  Week View

Previous. Display previous month. Loads new page. March 2018 Next. Display next month. Loads new page.

Grid view  

Friday, March 2, 2018
      This event requires an RSVP Study Permit Extensions and Amendments 11:30 AM

Saturday, March 3, 2018
      This event requires a ticket 14th Annual Western Rowing Gala Dinner 5:00 PM

Monday, March 5, 2018
      This event requires an RSVP Earth Sciences Alumni and Friends Reception 5:00 PM

Tuesday, March 6, 2018
      This event requires a ticket Waterloo-Wellington Founder's Day Meet and Greet 6:00 PM

Wednesday, March 7, 2018
      This event requires an RSVP Founder's Day Community Coffee Break 9:30 AM
      This event requires an RSVP Founder's Day Cinq a Sept 5:00 PM
      This event requires a ticket Founder's Day Celebration at the Hockey Hall of Fame 6:00 PM
      This event requires a ticket Founder's Day Celebration in Calgary 6:30 PM
      This event requires a ticket Founder's Day Celebration in Vancouver 6:30 PM
      This event requires an RSVP Founder's Day Celebration in the UK 7:00 PM

Thursday, March 8, 2018
      This event requires an RSVP Income Tax Information Session 4:30 PM
      Western Accelerator - Meet the Cohort 5:30 PM
      This event requires a ticket Ottawa Founder's Day Speaker Reception 6:00 PM
      This event requires an RSVP Founder's Day in New York: President's Reception 6:30 PM

Friday, March 9, 2018
      This event requires a ticket Forked River Brewing Company Beer Tasting 7:00 PM

Saturday, March 10, 2018
      This event requires an RSVP U SPORTS Canadian Track & Field Championship Alumni Reception 10:30 AM

Monday, March 12, 2018
      This event requires an RSVP Inviting Family and Friends 2:30 PM

Wednesday, March 14, 2018
      This event requires an RSVP Careers and Coffee 9:30 AM
      This event requires an RSVP Discover Robarts 2018 - Dr. David Holdsworth 6:30 PM

Thursday, March 15, 2018
      This event requires an RSVP U SPORTS Women's Hockey Championship 6:30 PM

Friday, March 16, 2018
      This event requires an RSVP Income Tax Information Session 12:30 PM

Wednesday, March 21, 2018
      This event requires an RSVP Income Tax Information Session - Graduate Students 12:30 PM

Thursday, March 22, 2018
      Recurring Event CBE Department Council Meeting 12:30 PM
      This event requires a ticket Hungry for Change Gala 2018 6:00 PM

Friday, March 23, 2018
      This event requires an RSVP Post Graduation Work Permit 1:00 PM

Saturday, March 24, 2018
      This event requires a ticket Take Control of Your Health/Wellness - Exercise Nutrition Symposium 9:00 AM

Tuesday, March 27, 2018
      This event requires an RSVP HPC Requirements Gathering Session 1:00 PM
      This event requires an RSVP USC Awards Ceremony and Reception 4:00 PM
      This event requires an RSVP Income Tax Information Session 4:30 PM

Wednesday, March 28, 2018
      This event requires an RSVP Discover Robarts 2018 - Dr. Julio Martinez-Trujillo 6:30 PM

Saturday, March 31, 2018
      This event requires a ticket Easter Eggstravaganza - SOLD OUT 12:00 PM