Log In

Alumni Western Be Extraordinary The Campaign For Western
Skip Interest Selector

Show My Interests 

Skip to Calendar Contents

Today is Saturday, November 25, 2017   

You are in the Month view.




 

 Day View  |  Week View

Previous. Display previous month. Loads new page. May 2017 Next. Display next month. Loads new page.

Grid view  

Thursday, May 4, 2017
      This event requires an RSVP Developmental Disabilities Research Day 2017 11:00 AM

Friday, May 5, 2017
      This event requires an RSVP International Student Orientation Day (Summer) 4:00 PM
      This event requires an RSVP Dentistry Alumni Reception at the Ontario Dental Association Annual Spring Meeting 1 6:00 PM

Saturday, May 6, 2017
      This event requires an RSVP Mustangs Alumni AGM and Sports & Recreation Review Town Hall 9:30 AM

Monday, May 8, 2017
      This event requires an RSVP Service Canada SIN Clinic 9:00 AM

Tuesday, May 9, 2017
      This event requires an RSVP Study Permit Extensions Workshop 2:30 PM

Wednesday, May 10, 2017
      DO NOT USE 11:15 AM
      This event requires an RSVP Meet with Susy Martins 11:15 AM
      DO NOT USE 2:30 PM
      This event requires an RSVP Meet with Warren Bongard 2:30 PM
      DO NOT USE 4:00 PM
      This event requires an RSVP Meet with Gina Uppal 4:00 PM

Saturday, May 13, 2017
      This event requires a ticket New Horizons Adult Band Summer 2017 7:30 AM

Tuesday, May 16, 2017
      This event requires an RSVP Webinar - Master of Professional Education 6:00 PM

Wednesday, May 17, 2017
      This event requires an RSVP Law Alumni Denning with Erika Chamberlain and Michael Rubinoff 5:30 PM

Thursday, May 18, 2017
      This event requires a ticket New Horizons Adult Band Small Ensembles Summer 2017 7:00 PM

Wednesday, May 24, 2017
      Not Absolutely Dead Things : Print, Code, and the Continuing Life of Books 1:00 PM
      This event requires a ticket 2017 Schulich Medicine & Dentistry Awards of Excellence 6:00 PM
      This event requires a ticket Health Sciences Alumni Dinner with the Dean 6:00 PM

Thursday, May 25, 2017
      This event requires an RSVP Faculty of Education Tour 2:00 PM
      This event requires a ticket Love Your London: An Evening of Innovation 6:00 PM
      This event requires an RSVP President's Reception in Hong Kong 6:30 PM

Friday, May 26, 2017
      This event requires a ticket Rick McGhie Night in Ottawa 9:00 PM

Monday, May 29, 2017  -  Wednesday, May 31, 2017
      Western Alumni Career Coaching in Vancouver

Tuesday, May 30, 2017
      This event requires a ticket Nursing Alumni Golf Clinic 6:00 PM