Log In

Alumni Western Be Extraordinary The Campaign For Western
Skip Interest Selector

Show My Interests 

Skip to Calendar Contents

Today is Tuesday, November 21, 2017   

You are in the Month view.




 

 Day View  |  Week View

Previous. Display previous month. Loads new page. October 2015 Next. Display next month. Loads new page.

Grid view  

Thursday, October 1, 2015
      This event requires an RSVP Obtaining a SIN Number - Ability to Work in Canada Workshop 1:00 PM
      This event requires a ticket Western Suits 6:00 PM
      This event requires an RSVP Faculty of Education Reception 7:00 PM
      This event requires a ticket Mini Medical School 2015 7:00 PM

Friday, October 2, 2015
      This event requires an RSVP Winter Clothing Shopping at Columbia Employee Store 1 10:00 AM
      This event requires a ticket Western Suits - just for payment 6:00 PM
      Parsons & Poole Concert and Masterclass 8:00 PM
      This event requires an RSVP Parsons & Poole RSVP's for 1878 Societies Members 8:00 PM

Saturday, October 3, 2015
      This event requires a ticket Western Mustangs Men's Hockey vs. Miami University Redhawks 2:00 PM

Wednesday, October 7, 2015
      This event requires an RSVP Careers and Coffee 9:30 AM
      This event requires an RSVP Canada Eh?! - Shopping and Preparing for Canadian Winters 11:30 AM

Thursday, October 8, 2015
      This event requires an RSVP Study Permit & Update Designated Learning Institution Status Workshop 12:00 PM

Tuesday, October 13, 2015
      Annual Pan-Canadian Alumni Reception 5:30 PM

Wednesday, October 14, 2015  -  Friday, October 16, 2015
      Career Coaching in Calgary

Wednesday, October 14, 2015
      This event requires an RSVP 2015 National Scholars Reception 12:00 PM
      Schulich Dentistry Research Day 1:00 PM
      Schulich Dentistry 14th John T. Hamilton Distinguished Lecture 2:30 PM
      This event requires an RSVP Canada Eh?! - Shopping and Preparing for Canadian Winters 2 4:30 PM
      This event requires an RSVP Inter-University Pub Quiz Night 7:00 PM

Thursday, October 15, 2015
      This event requires an RSVP Money Matters 5:00 PM

Friday, October 16, 2015
      This event requires an RSVP Winter Clothing Shopping at Columbia Employee Store 2 (AM) 10:30 AM
      This event requires an RSVP Winter Clothing Shopping at Columbia Employee Store 2 1:30 PM
      This event requires an RSVP Post-Graduation Work Permit Workshop 3:00 PM

Saturday, October 17, 2015
      This event requires a ticket Lake Erie North Shore Wineries Tour 8:30 AM
      This event requires an RSVP Musical Learning Across the Lifespan Symposium 10:00 AM

Tuesday, October 20, 2015
      This event requires a ticket Montreal Alumni Reception 5:00 PM

Wednesday, October 21, 2015
      This event requires an RSVP Careers and Coffee 9:30 AM
      Inside a Comatose Mind 5:30 PM

Thursday, October 22, 2015
      This event requires a ticket After WesternU Ottawa 6:00 PM
      This event requires a ticket After WesternU Vancouver 6:00 PM

Friday, October 23, 2015
      This event requires a ticket Lunch & Learn: Emotional Intelligence in Action 12:00 PM
      This event requires an RSVP Immigration Information Session: Working and Living in Ontario 1:30 PM

Saturday, October 24, 2015
      This event requires an RSVP OUA Provincial Rowing Championships 8:00 AM
      This event requires a ticket Brass Day 2015 10:00 AM
      This event requires a ticket Wrestling Alumni Awards 2:00 PM

Monday, October 26, 2015
      All Out Event (Testing Do Not Use)

Monday, October 26, 2015
      This event requires an RSVP Obtaining a SIN Number - Ability to Work in Canada Workshop 12:30 PM
      This event requires an RSVP Classes without Quizzes: Homelessness: A Solvable Problem 7:00 PM

Tuesday, October 27, 2015
      This event requires an RSVP All Out with Kevin and Alex Newman 2:00 PM

Wednesday, October 28, 2015
      This event requires a ticket After WesternU Toronto 5:00 PM
      This event requires a ticket Niagara Dinner with 10 Strangers 6:30 PM

Thursday, October 29, 2015
      This event requires a ticket After WesternU London 6:00 PM
      This event requires an RSVP Rowing Alumni Pub Night in Nova Scotia 7:00 PM

Saturday, October 31, 2015  -  Sunday, November 1, 2015
      This event requires an RSVP Canadian University Rowing Championships in Nova Scotia