Log In

Alumni Western Be Extraordinary The Campaign For Western
Skip Interest Selector

Show My Interests 

Skip to Calendar Contents

Today is Wednesday, November 22, 2017   

You are in the Month view.




 

 Day View  |  Week View

Previous. Display previous month. Loads new page. April 2014 Next. Display next month. Loads new page.

Grid view  

Tuesday, April 1, 2014
      This event requires an RSVP A Celebration in Honour of Dr. H. Hugh Allen 6:00 PM

Thursday, April 3, 2014
      This event requires an RSVP The Future of Concussion Therapy 6:00 PM
      This event requires an RSVP Discover Robarts Series - Dr. David Holdsworth 7:00 PM

Friday, April 4, 2014  -  Sunday, April 6, 2014
      This event requires a ticket Silverstangs Alumni Hockey Tournament 2014

Friday, April 4, 2014
      This event requires a ticket Mustangs Backcourt Club Awards Dinner 5:00 PM

Saturday, April 5, 2014
      This event requires a ticket Audition Day 7 for admission to Music Fall 2014 10:00 AM

Monday, April 7, 2014
      This event requires a ticket Stories about Storytellers - POSTPONED 7:00 PM

Tuesday, April 8, 2014
      This event requires an RSVP Robarts Research Institute Open House, Spotlight on Cardiovascular Disease 6:00 PM

Wednesday, April 9, 2014
      This event requires a ticket Audition Day 8 for admission to Music Fall 2014 10:00 AM

Thursday, April 10, 2014
      This event requires a ticket Audition Day 9 for admission to Music Fall 2014 10:00 AM

Friday, April 11, 2014
      This event requires a ticket Toronto Lecture Series 10:00 AM
      This event requires a ticket Wall of Champions Dinner 2014 5:45 PM
      This event requires a ticket Stories about Storytellers - POSTPONED 7:00 PM

Monday, April 14, 2014
      This event requires a ticket Windsor Awards Dinner and Graduating Class Celebration 5:30 PM

Wednesday, April 16, 2014
      Boston Area Alumni Evening 6:30 PM

Saturday, April 19, 2014
      This event requires an RSVP Korea Chapter Spring Hike 10:00 AM
      This event requires a ticket Easter Eggstravaganza - SOLD OUT 1:00 PM

Wednesday, April 23, 2014
      This event requires a ticket Toronto Lecture Series 3:00 PM
      This event requires an RSVP Mississauga Spring Alumni Reception 7:00 PM

Saturday, April 26, 2014
      This event requires a ticket Western Hockey Wall of Honour Inductions 6:00 PM

Sunday, April 27, 2014
      This event requires an RSVP Canadian Conference on Medical Education, Wine & Cheese Reception 6:00 PM

Tuesday, April 29, 2014
      This event requires an RSVP Classes without Quizzes: Fighting the Storm - Shakespeare and the Stratford Festival 7:00 PM

Wednesday, April 30, 2014
      This event requires a ticket Hungry for Change Gala 2014 6:00 PM