Alumni Western Be Extraordinary The Campaign For Western
Skip Interest Selector

Show My Interests 

Skip to Calendar Contents

Today is Tuesday, October 16, 2018   

You are in the Month view.




 

 Day View  |  Week View

Previous. Display previous month. Loads new page. November 2016 Next. Display next month. Loads new page.

Grid view  

Tuesday, November 1, 2016
      This event requires an RSVP Dr. Edwin Seaborn Lecture & Plaque Unveiling 5:30 PM
      This event requires an RSVP BEd Virtual Info Session - Western Education 6:00 PM

Wednesday, November 2, 2016  -  Friday, November 4, 2016
      Career Coaching in Ottawa

Wednesday, November 2, 2016
      This event requires an RSVP U.S. Visa Information Session 1:00 PM
      This event requires an RSVP Gift Announcement Honouring Dr. Ting-Yim Lee and Dr. Frank Prato 3:30 PM
      This event requires an RSVP Demo Event 6:00 PM
      This event requires an RSVP LIS Alumni Social 7:00 PM

Thursday, November 3, 2016
      This event requires an RSVP Canada Eh: Healthy Eating While in Canada 11:30 AM

Friday, November 4, 2016
      This event requires a ticket WordsFest London Western Alumni Reception 5:30 PM

Saturday, November 5, 2016
      This event requires an RSVP Terry Fox Run - Hong Kong 2016 10:00 AM
      This event requires a ticket Football SemiFinals 12:00 PM

Monday, November 7, 2016
      This event requires an RSVP Bachelor of Education Information Session 4:30 PM

Wednesday, November 9, 2016
      This event requires an RSVP Careers and Coffee 9:30 AM

Thursday, November 10, 2016
      This event requires an RSVP Robarts Research Institute Public Forum 2016 1:00 PM
      This event requires a ticket Leaders in Innovation Dinner 5:30 PM
      This event requires an RSVP Western Engineering Leaders' Reception 6:00 PM

Friday, November 11, 2016
      This event requires a ticket Mississauga Steelheads Western Alumni Family Event 7:00 PM

Saturday, November 12, 2016
      This event requires a ticket Saxophone Day 2016 8:00 AM
      This event requires a ticket Mustangs Football Yates Cup 2016 12:00 PM
      This event requires an RSVP Faculty of Education - Open House 1:00 PM

Monday, November 14, 2016  -  Wednesday, November 16, 2016
      Career Coaching in Calgary

Tuesday, November 15, 2016
      This event requires an RSVP MA & MPEd Virtual Info Session - Western Education 6:30 PM
      This event requires an RSVP PhD & EdD Virtual Info Session - Western Education 8:00 PM

Thursday, November 17, 2016
      This event requires an RSVP APGO Networking Event 5:30 PM
      Experience a New Vision with David Suzuki 7:00 PM

Friday, November 18, 2016
      This event requires an RSVP Graduate Programs Information Session - Western Education 3:30 PM

Saturday, November 19, 2016
      Road to the Vanier Cup 12:30 PM
      Road to the Vanier Cup - Montreal 12:30 PM

Tuesday, November 22, 2016
      This event requires an RSVP Discover Western: University and Research Showcase 5:00 PM
      This event requires an RSVP Classes without Quizzes: Redefining "The Cure for Cancer" 7:00 PM

Wednesday, November 23, 2016
      Western Goes Global: Cultural Showcase 4:00 PM
      This event requires a ticket Law Alumni Awards Reception 6:00 PM
      This event requires an RSVP Western Reads - The Masked Truth 7:00 PM

Thursday, November 24, 2016
      This event requires an RSVP President's Breakfast 8:00 AM
      This event requires an RSVP Breakfast Abroad 9:30 AM
      This event requires a ticket Law Alumni Awards Reception on site registration 6:00 PM

Friday, November 25, 2016
      This event requires an RSVP Breakfast Abroad- Day 2 9:30 AM

Tuesday, November 29, 2016
      International Opportunities Information Session 12:30 PM

Wednesday, November 30, 2016
      This event requires an RSVP Immigration Information Session: Working and Living Ontario 3:30 PM
      This event requires an RSVP Geography (UDP) Alumni Reception 5:00 PM
      This event requires a ticket Mystical Landscapes Lecture at AGO 6:00 PM