Skip Interest Selector

Show My Interests 

Skip to Calendar Contents

Today is Tuesday, July 23, 2019   

You are in the Month view.




 

 Day View  |  Week View

Previous. Display previous month. Loads new page. July 2013 Next. Display next month. Loads new page.

Grid view  

Monday, July 1, 2013
      This event requires a ticket Canada Day International Hospitality Lounge 6:00 PM

Wednesday, July 3, 2013
      This event requires a ticket Western Women's Hockey Golf Tournament 11:30 AM

Thursday, July 4, 2013
      This event requires a ticket 2nd Annual Fran Wigston Eberhard Golf Classic 11:00 AM
      Recurring Event First Thursdays Cocktails and Conversation 6:00 PM

Monday, July 8, 2013
      This event requires a ticket Western Mustangs Wrestling Golf Tournament 11:30 AM

Thursday, July 11, 2013
      This event requires an RSVP Kitchener-Waterloo Region Meds Alumni Event 6:00 PM

Friday, July 12, 2013
      This event requires an RSVP Hong Kong Branch Pub Crawl 2013 7:30 PM

Saturday, July 13, 2013
      This event requires an RSVP Student Welcoming Event - Beijing 2:30 PM

Friday, July 19, 2013
      This event requires a ticket Western Mustangs Men's Basketball Alumni and Friends Golf Classic 12:00 PM

Saturday, July 20, 2013
      This event requires a ticket Alumni Day at Stratford Festival 11:15 AM
      This event requires an RSVP Student Welcoming Event - Shanghai 2:30 PM
      This event requires an RSVP Off to Western Hong Kong 3:00 PM

Monday, July 22, 2013
      This event requires an RSVP Sydney Australia Alumni & Friends Reception 6:30 PM

Wednesday, July 24, 2013
      This event requires a ticket Dancing Like the Pros Reception & Show with Alan Thicke BA'67 6:30 PM

Friday, July 26, 2013
      This event requires a ticket Mustangs Men's Soccer Alumni Golf Tournament 2013 11:30 AM
      Joint Canadian University Alumni Reception 9:30 PM

Saturday, July 27, 2013
      This event requires a ticket All for Fun and Fun for All - Family Day at Stratford 10:30 AM

Wednesday, July 31, 2013
      This event requires a ticket Late Registration Canada Day International Hospitality Lounge 1 6:00 PM